☰ MENU

Kontakte

Carl - Friedrich - Gauß- Gymnasium
Friedrich - Ebert - Straße 52
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

Schulleiterin:     
   Frau Dr. R. Lange    

    E-Mail: r.lange@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin:
   Frau S. Bellgardt

    E-Mail: s.bellgardt@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Tel.:     (0335) 401680
Fax:     (0335) 4016812
E-Mail: sekretariat@gauss-gymnasium.de             

Oberstufenkoordinator:
   Herr R. Labahn

    E-Mail: r.labahn@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Sekretärin
   Frau C. Klünder

  

 

 

Übersicht über die E-Mail-Adressen aller Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Frau S. Bellgardt s.bellgardt@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Bobsin f.bobsin@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr R. Bohn r.bohn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. van den Brandt a.vandenbrandt@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr B. Burmeister b.burmeister@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr Dr. S. Clodong s.clodong@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Ebeling a.ebeling@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr N. Fischer n.fischer@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Freitag c.freitag@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr V. Göritz v.goeritz@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr S. Graupner s.graupner@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr J. Gurok j.gurok@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Hauke l.hauke@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau B. Heinrich b.heinrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Heinrich f.heinrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr B. Heynoldt b.heynoldt@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau I. Kretzschmar i.kretzschmar@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr P. Kretzschmar p.kretzschmar@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr C. Kröber c.kroeber@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr R. Labahn r.labahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Lang m.lang@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau R. Lange r.lange@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Liebig m.liebig@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Lipka m.lipka@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Mahler e.mahler@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr H. Ludwig h.ludwig@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr B. Meinert b.meinert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Menzel e.menzel@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Müller c.mueller@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Müller m.mueller@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr O. Müller

o.mueller@gauss-gymnasium.de

Frau S. Nehring

s.nehring@gauss-gymnasium.de

Frau C. Nicolai

c.nicolai@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr R. Olbrich r.olbrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Müller-Paulukat c.paulukat@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau G. Rachow g.rachow@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Raßmus m.rassmus@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Reschke a.reschke@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Rexhausen a.rexhausen@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau J. Rosenau j.rosenau@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr D. Schneider d.schneider@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau K. Schober k.schober@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Schulz m.schulz@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Schuricht e.schuricht@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau J. Seifert j.seifert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau P. Seifert p.seifert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Stolpe a.stolpe@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Trojahn a.trojahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau D. Voss d.voss@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau F. Walpert f.walpert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Wudarska a.Wudarska@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Zahn c.zahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
MINTec-Logo