☰ MENU

Kontakte

Carl - Friedrich - Gauß- Gymnasium
Friedrich - Ebert - Straße 52
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)

Schulleiterin:     
   Frau Dr. R. Lange    

    E-Mail: r.lange@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin:
   Fr. A. Stolpe

    E-Mail: a.stolpe@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Tel.:     (0335) 401680
Fax:     (0335) 4016812
E-Mail: sekretariat@gauss-gymnasium.de             

Oberstufenkoordinator:
   Herr R. Labahn

    E-Mail: r.labahn@gauss-gymnasium.de

 

Sekretariat:
   Frau F. Netzker

  

 

 

Übersicht über die E-Mail-Adressen aller Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Frau A. Bartusch a.bartusch@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau I. Bellgardt i.bellgardt@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Besser l.besser@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Bobsin f.bobsin@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Brendel l.brendel@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Freitag a.freitag@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr D. Freyberg d.freyberg@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr S. Graupner s.graupner@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau S. Handke s.handke@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau B. Heinrich b.heinrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Heinrich f.heinrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr Dr. B. Heynoldt b.heynoldt@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Hoffmann e.hoffmann@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau V. Hüttemann v.huettemann@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr Dr. T. Jäkel t.jaekel@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau J. Kaplan j.kaplan@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr Dr. D. Klann d.klann@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Kloevekorn f.kloevekorn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau K. Kohlmeyer k.kohlmeyer@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Koslowski m.koslowski@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau I. Kretzschmar i.kretzschmar@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr P. Kretzschmar p.kretzschmar@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Krumpholz l.krumpholz@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau H. Labahn h.labahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr R. Labahn r.labahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Lahrius c.lahrius@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau R. Lange r.lange@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Liebig m.liebig@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Lipka m.lipka@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr L. Lüdtke l.luedtke@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr B. Meinert b.meinert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr F. Meisel f.meisel@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Menzel e.menzel@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau M. Moshchenko m.moshchenko@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Müller m.mueller@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr R. Olbrich r.olbrich@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau F. Oswald f.oswald@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Pätzold m.paetzold@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Reschke a.reschke@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau J. Rosenau-Wollny j.rosenau@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Schoppe l.schoppe@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Schuricht e.schuricht@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau E. Schwendtner e.schwendtner@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau J. Seifert j.seifert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau P. Seifert p.seifert@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Stolpe a.stolpe@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau S. Szalai s.szalai@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Trojahn a.trojahn@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau B. Wehner b.wehner@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau G. Wellkisch g.wellkisch@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau C. Westphal c.westphal@gauss-gymnasium.de
Herr M. Westphal m.westphal@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau L. Winkler l.winkler@gauss-gymnasium.de
Frau A. Wudarska a.Wudarska@gauss-gymnasium.de
MINTec-Logo